Delete a scheduled website

To delete a scheduled website:

  1. Click the website to highlight it
  2. Click Delete
  3. Repeat steps 1. and 2. if you want to delete more websites
  4. Finally click OK to save your changes (deletes)
    (If you don’t click OK then your changes (deletes) will not be saved)